Adjunct faculty

Name E-mail address Phone number Institution
Carlo, Gustavo carlog@missouri.edu University of Missori
Espy, Kimberly University of Oregon
Esseks, Rosemary 402-472-3721 UNL Psychology Instructor
Hoffman, Lesa Lesa@ku.edu University of Kansas
Hunter, Richard rich.hunter@clinicaloutcomes.us  
Jesseau, Stephanie 402-472-3721 UNL Psychology Instructor
Petty, Frederick fpettymd@aol.com Omaha VA Medical Center
Pipher, Mary  
Reay, William E. OMNI Behavioral Health
Ritchie, Jocelyn Nebraska VA, Omaha
Saks, Michael J. Arizona State University
Smith, Nicholas Nicholas.Smith@boystown.org Boys Town National Research Hospital
Sullivan, Mary mesullivan@neb.rr.com
Templin, Jonathan jtemplin@ku.edu University of Kansa
Williamson, Manda 402-472-3721 UNL Psychology Instructor
Wilson, Anthony twwilson@unmc.edu 402-552-6431 University of Nebraska Medial Center

 

Courtesy appointments

Name E-mail address Phone number Department
Boska, Michael D. mboska@unmc.edu 402-559-4828 University of Nebraska Medical Center
French, Jeffrey jfrench@unomaha.edu 402-554-2558 Psychology, University of Nebraska Omaha
Haas, Ingrid ihaas2@unl.edu 402-472-2173 Political Science
Hibbing, John jhibbing1@unl.edu 402-472-3220 Political Science
Molfese, Victoria vmolfese2@unl.edu 402-472-6399 Child, Youth, & Family Studies
Pearce, Marc W. mpearce@unl.edu 402-472-2161 College of Law
Pickard, Gary gpickard2@unl.edu 402-472-8558 School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Raikes, Helen hraikes2@unl.edu 402-472-9147 Child, Youth, & Family Studies
Schopp, Robert rschopp1@unl.edu 402-472-1204 College of Law
Sollars, Patricia psollars2@unl.edu 402-472-0146 School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences