Graduate Student Directory

Name E-mail address Advisor Program

Aharonian, Ani

ani@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Avila, Andrea

avila.andrea.n@gmail.com

Spaulding/Wiener

Clinical/Law-Psychology

Bautista, Chandra

chandrabautista1@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Biles (Sutton), Brittany

bsutton@huskers.unl.edu

Hansen

Clinical

Boise, Courtney

cboise@huskers.unl.edu

Edwards

Developmental

Bouchard, Axel

axelb2@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Brown, Catherine

catherinebrown@huskers.unl.edu

Neta

Neuroscience and Behavior

Caldwell, Alisha

adcaldwell3@gmail.com

Wiener

Social-Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Capozzoli, Michelle

mcapozzoli@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Caze, Todd

todd.caze@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Cranford, Alexi

acranford@mail.bradley.edu

McChargue

Clinical

DeGirolamo, Greg

gregdegirolamo@gmail.com

Schutte

Developmental

Delgado, Rosa

rosa.hazel.delgado@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social-Cognitive
Dellapaolera, Kimberly

kimberly.dellapaolera@gmail.com

Bornstein

Social-Cognitive

Duque, Juan

jfduque89@gmail.com

Stevens

Neuroscience and Behavior

Eagan, Sarah

sarah.eagan@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Social-Cognitive

Edwards, Steven

steven.edwards@huskers.unl.edu

McChargue

Clinical

English, Taylor

tenglish932002@yahoo.com

McChargue

Clinical

Fessinger, Melanie

melanie.fessinger@gmail.com

Bornstein

Social-Cognitive

Fischer, Sarah

sarah.fischer.unl@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Franz, Molly

mollyrfranz@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Fu, Mengzhu

mengzhufu@gmail.com

Dodd

Social-Cognitive

Gabbert, Melanie

megabber@ucollege.edu

Edwards

Developmental

Genzman, Jacqueline

genzmanj@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Grandgenett, Hanna

hannagrandgenett@yahoo.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Haby, Joshua

josh.haby@gmail.com

Brank

Social-Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Haikalis, Michelle

michellehaik@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Hankey, Maren

mhankey@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Hayes, Rachel

rachel.hayes@huskers.unl.edu

Carlo

Developmental

Hazen, Kate

kahazen@gmail.com

Brank

Social and Cognitive/Law Psychology

Hein, Christina

chein9@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Hochheiser, Jesse

jhochheiser@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Hodges, Heath

heath.hodges@gmail.com

Scalora/Wiener

Law-Psychology (Clinical)

Hoetger, Lori

lhoetger@gmail.com

Brank

Law-Psychology

Holloway, Colin

colinh02@gmail.com

Wiener

Social-Cognitive

Holt, Natalie

natalieholt93@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Jaffe, Anna

anna.jaffe@huskers.unl.edu

DiLillo

Clinical

Jeon, Andrew

abjeon@gmail.com

Hope/Wiener

Clinical

Jennings, Lorraine

ljennings@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social-Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Kennedy, Joseph

jldkennedy25@gmail.com

McChargue

Clinical

Kiat, John

johnkiat@hotmail.com

Belli

Social-Cognitive

Kidwell, Katie

kkidwell@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Kimble, Katherine Knight

katherine.kimble@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social-Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Kimbrough, Christopher

christopher.kimbrough@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Social-Cognitive

Kleynhans, Amy

ajkleynhans@gmail.com

Bornstein

Social-Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Kozikowski, Chelsea

chelsea.kozikowski@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Ledwidge, Patrick

pledwidge@huskers.unl.edu

Molfese

Neuroscience and Behavior

Leonard, Erin

erin.leonard@huskers.unl.edu

Brock

Clinical

Li, Feiyu

feili1021@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Long, Dianna

dlong4789@gmail.com

Belli

Neuroscience and Behavior

Low, Elizabeth

low.elizabethc@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Marshall, Emma

em.marshall47@gmail.com

Brank

Law-Psychology

Martinez, Jasmine

j.martinez12@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social-Cognitive

Masterson, Caitlin

cmasterson2@unl.edu

Molfese

Neuroscience and Behavior

McCoy, Kelsey

kelsey.mccoy@huskers.unl.edu

Hansen

Clinical

McCracken, Evan

evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Social-Cognitive

McCuller, Leslie

lesliemcculler@yahoo.com

Dodd

Cognitive

Meidlinger, Katherine

katie.meidlinger@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinical

Meidlinger, Peter

peter.meidlinger@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Montague, Elaina

elaina.mont@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Nichols, Stacie

stacierkeller@gmail.com

Wiener

Law-Psychology

Palmer-Bacon, Jessica

jpalmerbacon@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Perkins, Jenna

jenna.perkins@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Law-Psychology

Petracca, Michele

mpetracca33@huskers.unl.edu

Leger

Neuroscience and Behavior

Petty (Wornica), Taylor

taylor.petty@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social-Cognitive

Pogue, Jessica

jkpogue@umich.edu

Hansen

Clinical

Ralston, Allura

allura.ralston@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Reed, Krystia

krystia.reed@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Social-Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Riemer, Abigail

ariemer@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Social-Cognitive

Roma, Vincenzo

vincenzo.g.roma@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Rosen, Monica

rosen.monica@huskers.unl.edu

Dodd

Social and Cogntive

Roth, Taylor

taylor.c.roth@gmail.com

Nelson

Clinical

Schreier, Alayna

alayna.schreier@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinicial

Seloske, Benjamin

bcseloske@gmail.com

Belli

Social-Cognitive

Semmann, Jessica

2499sandovj@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Shattuck, Johanna

joshattuck@huskers.unl.edu

Johnson

Neuroscience and Behavior

Shulman, Grant

grant.p.shulman@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Siddoway, Kyle

ksiddoway6@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Smith, Amy

AmyLSmith21@gmail.com

Wiener

Social-Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Steel, Anne

asteel@huskers.unl.edu

DiLillo

Clinical

Struthers, Amanda

amanda.m.struthers@huskers.unl.edu

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Sullivan, Grace

gsully7@yahoo.com

Stoltenberg

Neuroscience and Behavior

Temmen, Chelsie

ctemmen@huskers.unl.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Tevis, Kristine

ktevis@omnibehavioralhealth.com

Scalora/Wiener

Social-Cognitive

Theimer, Kate

kate.brungardt@huskers.unl.edu

Hansen

Clinical

Thompson, Brady

brthomp1@gmail.com

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Thompson, Ryan

rkthompson26@gmail.com

Wiener

Social-Cognitive

Tibbs, Jessie

jessie.tibbs@gmail.com

McChargue

Clinical

Tomaso, Cara

caractomaso@gmail.com

Nelson

Clinical

Tuliao, Antover

tojie@yahoo.com

McChargue

Clinical

Vardsveen, Trace

tvardsveen@gmail.com

Wiener

Social-Cognitive

Vinas-Racionero, Rosa

r.v.racionero@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Wasserman, Alexander

alexander.wasserman@huskers.unl.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Wertheimer, Julie

jwertheimer@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Law-Psychology

Wu, Yinbo

wuyinbo5@163.com

Schutte

Developmental

Zhang, Mengjiao

mengjiao.zhang@huskers.unl.edu

Li

Neuroscience and Behavior

Zosky, Joshua

joshua.e.zosky@gmail.com

Molfese Neuroscience and Behavior