Name E-mail address Advisor Program

Aharonian, Ani

ani@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Anderson, Kristin

kristin.anderson@huskers.unl.edu

Hope

Clinical

Avila, Andrea

avila.andrea.n@gmail.com

Spaulding/Wiener

Clinical/Law-Psychology

Barrett, Scott

s.taylor.barrett@gmail.com

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Blenner, Jordan

jordan.blenner5612@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Blount-Nuss, Gwenith

gdnuss@gmail.com

Gervais

Social

Boise, Courtney

cboise@huskers.unl.edu

Edwards

Developmental

Bottoms, Hayden

hayden.bottoms@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Bouchard, Axel

axelb2@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Brnjic, Ena

ebrnjic@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social

Caldwell, Alisha

adcaldwell3@gmail.com

Wiener

Social/Law-Psychology

Capozzoli, Michelle

mcapozzoli@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Chappell, Chandra

chachappell@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Charntikov, Sergios

sergioschr@gmail.com

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Choi, Yimoon

yimoon@gmail.com

Wiener

Chou, Shinn-Yi (Cindy)

cincoco@gmail.com

Li

Neuroscience and Behavior

Christ, Christa

christa.christ@gmail.com

Stoltenberg

Neuroscience and Behavior

Cook, Elizabeth

psych.cook@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Cortesa, Cathryn

cathryn.cortesa@huskers.unl.edu

Edwards/Molfese

Davidson, Charlie

unlcharlied@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

DeGirolamo, Greg

gregdegirolamo@gmail.com

Schutte

Developmental

Delgado, Rosa

rosa.hazel.delgado@huskers.unl.edu

Willis-Esqueda

Social
Dellapaolera, Kimberly

kimberly.nelson@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Social

Duque, Juan

jfduque89@gmail.com

Stevens

Neuroscience and Behavior

Edwards, Steven

steven.edwards@huskers.unl.edu

McChargue

Clinical

English, Taylor

tenglish932002@yahoo.com

McChargue

Clinical

Farnum, Katlyn

katlyn.sorenson@gmail.com

Wiener

Social

Fleharty, Heidi

heidi.fleharty@huskers.unl.edu

Schutte

Developmental

Franz, Molly

mollyrfranz@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Friedenberg, Samantha

frieden@huskers.unl.edu

Hansen

Clinical

Gabbert, Melanie

megabber@ucollege.edu

Edwards

Developmental

Gallegos Rodriguez, Yuliana

yulie1882@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Grubaugh, Jordan

jordangrubaugh23@gmail.com

Dodd

Cognitive and Quantitative

Haby, Joshua

josh.haby@gmail.com

Brank

Social

Haikalis, Michelle

michellehaik@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Hamm, Joseph

joe.hamm@hotmail.com

Bornstein

Law-Psychology (Social)

Harris, Rabecca

rmharris@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Hayes, Rachel

rachel.hayes@huskers.unl.edu

Carlo

Developmental

Hochheiser, Jesse

jhochheiser@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Hodges, Heath

heath.hodges@gmail.com

Scalora/Wiener

Clinical

Hoff, Sarah

sarahhoff11@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Hoetger, Lori

lhoetger@gmail.com

Brank

Law-Psychology

Hollister, Brandon

bhollister12@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Hubel, Grace

gshubel@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinical

Hudac, Caitlin

caitlin.hudac@huskers.unl.edu

Molfese

Developmental

Jaffe, Anna

anna.jaffe@huskers.unl.edu

DiLillo

Clinical

Jeon, Andrew

abjeon@gmail.com

Hope/Wiener

Clinical

Johnson, Emily

emilyljohnson3@gmail.com

Stevens

Neuroscience and Behavior

Kelsey, Kathleen

kkelsey2@unl.edu

Molfese

Neuroscience and Behavior

Kennedy, Bryce

bryce.kennedy@huskers.unl.edu

Kamil

Neuroscience and Behavior

Kiat, John

johnkiat@hotmail.com

Belli

Cognitive

Kidwell, Katie

kkidwell@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Kimble, Katherine Knight

katherine.kimble@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social/Law-Psychology

Kimbrough, Christopher

christopher.kimbrough@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Social

King, Sarah

sarah.king@huskers.unl.edu

McChargue

Clinical

Kleynhans, Amy

ajkleynhans@gmail.com

Bornstein

Social/Law-Psychology

Laib, Kristen

KristenLaib@yahoo.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Ledwidge, Patrick

pledwidge@huskers.unl.edu

Molfese

Neuroscience and Behavior

Li, Feiyu

feili1021@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Lundahl, Alyssa

alyssalundahl@yahoo.com

Nelson Clinical

Maldonado, Rosy

rosymal@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Marquez, Allissa

drmarquez2b@hotmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Martinez, Leslie

LMartinez@huskers.unl.edu

Willis-Esqueda

Martinez, Miriam

martinez.miriam.m@gmail.com

Carlo

Developmental

McCuller, Leslie

lesliemcculler@yahoo.com

Dodd

Cognitive

McDonnell, Gerald

gmcdonnell@huskers.unl.edu

Dodd

Cognitive

Meidlinger, Katherine

katie.meidlinger@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinical

Meidlinger, Peter

peter.meidlinger@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Mills, Mark

mark.mills2@huskers.unl.edu

Dodd

Cognitive

Montague, Elaina

elaina.mont@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Nabity, Paul

psnabity@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Nichols, Stacie

stacierkeller@gmail.com

Wiener

Oakland, Andrew

aoakland@huskers.unl.edu

McChargue

Clinical

Ort, Amy

amy.ort@huskers.unl.edu

Kamil

Neuroscience and Behavior

Perkins, Jenna

jenna.perkins@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Petracca, Michele

mpetracca33@huskers.unl.edu

Leger

Neuroscience and Behavior

Pittenger, Steve

pittenges@gmail.com

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Pogue, Jessica

jkpogue@umich.edu

Hansen

Clinical

Reed, Krystia

krystia.reed@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Social/Law-Psychology

Reid, John

john.reid@huskers.unl.edu

McChargue

Clinical

Ren, Lixin

renlixin2006@yahoo.com.cn

Edwards

Developmental

Riemer, Abigail

ariemer@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Social

Roma, Vincenzo

vincenzo.g.roma@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Salvi, Silvina

student_silvina@yahoo.com

McChargue

Clinical

Sandman, Deanna

deanna.sandman@gmail.com

Carlo

Developmental

Schreier, Alayna

alayna.schreier@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinicial

Scott, Leroy

lscott@huskers.unl.edu

Brank

Law-Psychology

Shulman, Grant

grant.p.shulman@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Skinner, Allison

allisonlskinner@gmail.com

Molfese

Neuroscience and Behavior

Skovran Georges, Leah

lskovran@gmail.com

Wiener

Smith, Amy

AmyLSmith21@gmail.com

Wiener

Steel, Anne

steelal@muohio.edu

DeLillo

Clinical

Struthers, Amanda

amanda.m.struthers@huskers.unl.edu

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Sullivan, Meghan

msullivan273@gmail.com

Hoffman

Cognitive and Quantitative

Swalve, Natashia

nlswalve9220@gmail.com

Li

Neuroscience and Behavior

Tarasenko, Melissa

mtarase1@huskers.unl.edu

Spaulding

Clinical

Temmen, Chelsie

ctemmen@huskers.unl.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Tevis, Kristine

ktevis@omnibehavioralhealth.com

Scalora/Wiener

Social

Treichler, Emily

emily.treichler@huskers.unl.edu

Spaulding

Clinical

Tuliao, Antover

tojie@yahoo.com

McChargue

Clinical

Van Dyk, Tori

tsmith18@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Vinas-Racionero, Rosa

r.v.racionero@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Walters, Ryan

rwalters@huskers.unl.edu

Hoffman

Cognitive and Quantitative

Wasserman, Alexander

alexander.wasserman@huskers.unl.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Watkins, Laura

watlaura@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Weiss, Brandon

BrandonJWeiss@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

West, Tiffany

tiffwest777@yahoo.com

Hansen

Clinical

Wylie, Lindsey

lwylie@huskers.unl.edu

Brank

Law-Psychology, (Social)

Zhang, Jenny

jennyzhang25@hotmail.com

Bornstein

Law-Psychology

Zhang, Mengjiao

mengjiao.zhang@huskers.unl.edu

Li

Neuroscience and Behavior