Graduate students

Current Graduate Students
Name Email Primary Advisor

Alisha Caldwell

adcaldwell3@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
Rosa Delgado
rosa.hazel.delgado@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Kimberly Dellapaolera
kimberly.dellapaolera@gmail.com
Brian Bornstein
Sarah Eagan
sarah.eagan@huskers.unl.edu
Sarah Gervais
Melanie Fessinger
melanie.fessinger@gmail.com
Brian Bornstein
Mengzhu Fu
mengzhufu@gmail.com
Mike Dodd
Joshua Haby
josh.haby@gmail.com
Eve Brank
Kate Hazen
kahazen@gmail.com
Eve Brank
Lori Hoetger
lhoetger@gmail.com
Eve Brank
Colin Holloway
colinh02@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
John Kiat
johnkiat@hotmail.com
Bob Belli
Katherine Kimble
katherine.kimble@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Amy Kleynhans
ajkleynhans@gmail.com
Brian Bornstein
Jasmine Martinez
j.martinez12@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Evan McCracken
evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu
Sarah Gervais
Taylor Petty
taylor.petty@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Krystia Reed
krysita.reed@huskers.unl.edu
Brian Bornstein
Abigail Riemer
ariemer@huskers.unl.edu
Sarah Gervais
Monica Rosen
rosen.monica@huskers.unl.edu
Mike Dodd
Benjamin Seloske
bcseloske@gmail.com
Bob Belli
Kristine Tevis
ktevis@omnibehavioralhealth.com
Sarah Gervais
Ryan Thompson
rkthompson26@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
Trace Vardsveen
tvardsveen@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
Julie Wertheimer
jwertheimer@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Joshua Zosky
joshua.zosky@huskers.unl.edu
Mike Dodd