Name E-mail address Phone number Office
Byrne, Lori
(Business Manager)
lbyrne1@unl.edu (402) 472-7785 238 Burnett Hall
James, Betty
(Office Associate)
bjames1@unl.edu (402) 472-3234 238 Burnett Hall
Kilbride, Matthew
(Computer Technician)
mkilbride2@unl.edu 227 Burnett Hall
Longwell, Jamie
(Staff Secretary)
jlongwell1@unl.edu (402) 472-3229 238 Burnett Hall
Osterthun, Stephanie
(Undergraduate Advisor)
sosterthun2@unl.edu (402) 472-3364 235 Burnett Hall
Scholl-Miller, Melody
(Computer Technician)

melody.scholl.unl.edu

psycpchelp@unl.edu

(402) 472-3796 227 Burnett Hall
Seley, Joanna
(Undergraduate Advisor)
jseley@unl.edu (402) 472-3577 235 Burnett Hall
Waldvogel, Pam
(Office Associate)
pwaldvogel@unl.edu (402) 472-7789 238 Burnett Hall