Current Graduate Students

Name Email Address Primary Advisor
Andrea Avila avila.andrea.n@gmail.com William Spaulding
Chandra Bautista chandrabautista1@gmail.com Debra Hope
Brittany Biles bsutton@huskers.unl.edu David Hansen
Axel Bouchard axelb2@gmail.com William Spaulding
Michelle Capozzoli mcapozzoli@gmail.com Debra Hope
Todd Caze todd.caze@gmail.com Debra Hope
Alexi Cranford acranford@mail.bradley.edu Dennis McChargue
Steven Edwards steven.edwards@huskers.unl.edu Dennis McChargue
Taylor English tenglish932002@yahoo.com Dennis McChargue
Sarah Fischer sarah.fischer.unl@gmail.com William Spaulding
Donna Flores dflores@huskers.unl.edu Timothy Nelson
Molly Franz MollyRFranz@gmail.com David DiLillo
Michelle Haikalis michellehaik@gmail.com David DiLillo
Maren Hankey maren.hankey@huskers.unl.edu Timothy Nelson
Christina Hein chein9@gmail.com David DiLillo & Mario Scalora
Jesse Hochheiser jhochheiser@gmail.com William Spaulding
Heath Hodges heath.hodges@gmail.com Mario Scalora
Natalie Holt natalieholt93@gmail.com Debra Hope
Anna Jaffe anna.jaffe@huskers.unl.edu David DiLillo
Andrew Jeon abjeon@gmail.com Debra Hope
Joseph Kennedy jldkennedy25@gmail.com Dennis McChargue
Katie Kidwell kkidwell@huskers.unl.edu Timothy Nelson
Feiyu Li feili1021@gmail.com William Spaulding
Elizabeth Low elizabeth.low@huskers.unl.edu Mario Scalora
Katie Meidlinger katie.meidlinger@gmail.com David Hansen
Pete Meidlinger peter.meidlinger@gmail.com Debra Hope
Elaina Montague elaina.mont@gmail.com William Spaulding
Jessica Pogue jkpogue@gmail.com David Hansen
Vincenzo Roma vincenzo.g.roma@gmail.com Debra Hope
Taylor Roth taylor.c.roth@gmail.com Timothy Nelson
Alayna Schreier alayna.schreier@gmail.com David Hansen
Jessica Semmann 2499sandovj@gmail.com Mario Scalora
Grant Shulman grant.p.shulman@gmail.com Debra Hope
Annie Steel asteel@huskers.unl.edu David DiLillo
Kate Theimer kate.brungardt@huskers.unl.edu David Hansen
Jessie Tibbs jessie.tibbs@gmail.com Dennis McChargue
Antover Tuliao tojie@yahoo.com Dennis McChargue
Rosa Vinas-Racionero r.v.racionero@gmail.com Mario Scalora