Graduate students

Current Graduate Students
Name Email Primary Advisor

Amanda Baildon

amandabaildon@gmail.com
Sarah Gervais

Logen Bartz

logen.bartz@huskers.unl.edu
Ashley Votruba

Megan Berry

megan.berry@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener

Alisha Caldwell

adcaldwell3@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
Ana Cienfuegos Silvera
acienfuegossilvera2@huskers.unl.edu

Eve Brank

Allison Cipriano
allison.cipriano@huskers.unl.edu 
Kathryn Holland
Rosa Hazel Delgado
rosa.hazel.delgado@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Sarah Eagan
sarah.eagan@huskers.unl.edu
Sarah Gervais
Mengzhu Fu
mengzhufu@gmail.com
Mike Dodd
Francine Goh
francine.goh@huskers.unl.edu
Jeff Stevens
Joshua Haby
josh.haby@gmail.com
Eve Brank
Nicholas Harp
nharp@huskers.unl.edu
Maital Neta
Kate Hazen
kahazen@gmail.com
Eve Brank
Colin Holloway
colin.holloway@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Morgan Jacoby
morganjacoby18@gmail.com
Anne Schutte
Katherine Kimble
katherine.kimble@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Evan Lintz
elintz2@unl.edu
Matthew Johnson
Emma Marshall
em.marshall47@gmail.com
Eve Brank
Jasmine Martinez
j.martinez12@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Evan McCracken
evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu
Sarah Gervais
Taylor Petty
taylor.petty@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Monica Rosen
rosen.monica@huskers.unl.edu
Mike Dodd
Brooke Schroeder
msbrookeschroder@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
Benjamin Seloske
bcseloske@gmail.com
Bob Belli
Kristine Tevis
ktevis@omnibehavioralhealth.com
Sarah Gervais
Ryan Thompson
rkthompson26@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
Casey Tisdale
ctisdale@huskers.unl.edu
Ashley Votruba
Trace Vardsveen
tvardsveen@gmail.com
Richard Wiener
Julie Wertheimer
jwertheimer@huskers.unl.edu
Richard Wiener
Joshua Zosky
joshua.zosky@huskers.unl.edu
Mike Dodd