PCC Staff


Corrie A. Davies, Ph.D. has been the PCC Director since 2015. As Director, Dr. Davies is responsible for the development and implementation of PCC policies and procedures, as well as the overall administration of the clinic. Dr. Davies is a member of the CPTP faculty and reports to the faculty regarding PCC operations and administration.


The PCC administration is made of the PCC Office Administrator and student workers. The administration keeps the PCC running effectively and are responsible for general office management duties.

James Berg, PCC Office Administrator

Rachel Brun

Anika Eisenbraun

Denise Magallon

Faculty Clinical Supervisors

The faculty clinical supervisors are CPTP faculty members and licensed or provisionally licensed psychologists in the state of Nebraska . As clinical supervisors, they are responsible for supervising CPTP graduate student therapists' delivery of services to PCC clients. Faculty clinical supervisors include:

Arthur Andrews, Ph.D

Debra Hope, Ph.D.

Rebecca Brock, Ph.D.

Dennis McChargue, Ph.D.

Kathy Chiou, Ph.D.

Tim Nelson, Ph.D.

David DiLillo, Ph.D.

Mario Scalora, Ph.D.

David Hansen, Ph.D.

Will Spaulding, Ph.D.

Doctoral Students

Doctoral Student Therapists are graduate students in the CPTP program. Doctoral Student Therapists are responsible for providing services to PCC clients under the direct supervision of licensed psychologists. The current Doctoral Student Therapists are:

Laura Acosta Seima Al-Momani Andrea Avila Brittany Biles
Todd Caze Emily Christie Alexi Cranford Taylor English
Sarah Fischer Molly Franz Hanna Grandgenett Michelle Haikalis
Maren Hankey Kyle Haws Christina Hein Jesse Hochheiser
Natalie Holt Zach Huit Anna Johnson Joeseph Kennedy
Chelsea Kozikowski Shaina Kumar Erin Leonard Tim Little
Elizabeth Low Kelsey McCoy Elaina Montague Jessica Palmer-Bacon
Jessica Pogue Allura Ralston Taylor Roth Jessica Semmann
Kyle Siddoway Kate Theimer Jessie Tibbs Cara Tomasco
Rebecca Wolfe