Current Graduate Students

Name Email Address Primary Advisor
Laura Acosta laura.mur.acosta@gmail.com Arthur Andrews
Seima Al-Momani seima-al-momani@huskers.unl.edu Kathy Chiou
Andrea Avila avila.andrea.n@gmail.com William Spaulding
Chandra Bautista chandrabautista1@gmail.com Debra Hope
Brittany Biles bsutton@huskers.unl.edu David Hansen
Axel Bouchard axelb2@gmail.com William Spaulding
Michelle Capozzoli mcapozzoli@gmail.com Debra Hope
Todd Caze todd.caze@gmail.com Debra Hope
Emily Christie echristie80@yahoo.com David Hansen
Alexi Cranford acranford@mail.bradley.edu Dennis McChargue
Steven Edwards steven.edwards@huskers.unl.edu Dennis McChargue
Taylor English tenglish932002@yahoo.com Dennis McChargue
Sarah Fischer sarah.fischer.unl@gmail.com William Spaulding
Molly Franz mollyrfranz@gmail.com David DiLillo
Hanna Grandgenett hgrandgenett@gmail.com David DiLillo
Michelle Haikalis michellehaik@gmail.com David DiLillo
Maren Hankey mhankey@huskers.unl.edu Timothy Nelson
Kyle Haws jkyle.haws@gmail.com David DiLillo
Christina Hein chein9@gmail.com David DiLillo & Mario Scalora
Jesse Hochheiser jhochheiser@gmail.com William Spaulding
Natalie Holt natalieholt93@gmail.com Debra Hope
Zach Huit zach.huit@gmail.com Debra Hope & Dave Hansen
Anna Jaffe anna.jaffe@huskers.unl.edu David DiLillo
Andrew Jeon abjeon@gmail.com Debra Hope
Anna Johnson anna.johnson55@gmail.com Timothy Nelson
Joseph Kennedy jldkennedy25@gmail.com Dennis McChargue
Katie Kidwell kkidwell@huskers.unl.edu Timothy Nelson
Chelsea Kozikowski chelsea.kozikowski@huskers.unl.edu Timothy Nelson
Shaina Kumar skumar@huskers.unl.edu David DiLillo
Erin Leonard erin.leonard@huskers.unl.edu Rebecca Brock
Feiyu Li feili1021@gmail.com William Spaulding
Timothy Little timothyjameslittle@gmail.com Dennis McChargue
Elizabeth Low low.elizabethc@gmail.com Mario Scalora
Kelsey McCoy kelsey.mccoy@huskers.unl.edu David Hansen
Katie Meidlinger katie.meidlinger@gmail.com David Hansen
Elaina Montague elaina.mont@gmail.com William Spaulding
Jessica Palmer-Bacon jpalmerbacon@gmail.com William Spaulding
Jessica Pogue jkpogue@umich.edu David Hansen
Allura Ralson allura.ralston@gmail.com Debra Hope
Vincenzo Roma vincenzo.g.roma@gmail.com Debra Hope
Taylor Roth taylor.c.roth@gmail.com Timothy Nelson
Jessica Semmann 2499sandovj@gmail.com Mario Scalora
Grant Shulman grant.p.shulman@gmail.com Debra Hope
Kyle Siddoway ksiddoway6@gmail.com Mario Scalora
Annie Steel asteel@huskers.unl.edu David DiLillo
Kate Theimer katetheimer4@gmail.com David Hansen
Jessie Tibbs jessie.tibbs@gmail.com Dennis McChargue
Cara Tomaso caractomaso@gmail.com Timothy Nelson
Rosa Vinas-Racionero r.v.racionero@gmail.com Mario Scalora
Rebecca Wolfe rebecca.wolfe763@gmail.com William Spaulding