Graduate Student Directory

Name E-mail address Advisor Program
Acosta, Laura laura.mur.acosta@gmail.com Andrews Clinical
Acosta Canchila, Natalia nataliacostac@gmail.com Andrews Clinical
Al-Momani, Seima seima-al-momani@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Akhavein, Kimia kakhavein2@huskers.unl.edu Finch Developmental
Araujo Zita, Gabriel gzitaaraujo2@huskers.unl.edu Willis-Esqueda Social and Cognitive
Baildon, Amanda amandabaildon@gmail.com Gervais Social and Cognitive
Barrett, Alexa abarrett14@huskers.unl.edu McChargue Clinical
Bartlett, Emily emily.g.bartlett@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Bartz, Logen logen.bartz@huskers.unl.edu Votruba Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Bashford-Largo, Johannah jorae@huskers.unl.edu Neta Neuroscience and Behavior
Beckham, Erin ebeckham3@huskers.unl.edu Jaffe Clinical
Berry-Cohen, Megan megan.berry@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Bogen, Katherine kwbogen@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
Boohar, Erika erika.boohar@huskers.unl.edu Hansen Clinical
Bopp, Lillian lbopp4@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical
Bouchard, Heather hbouchard2@huskers.unl.edu Savage Clinical
Brockdorf, Alexandra abrockdorf@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
Brase, Emma ebrase4@huskers.unl.edu Bevins Neuroscience and Behavior
Caldwell Jimenez, Alisha adcaldwell3@gmail.com Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Calkins, Frannie fcalkins@huskers.unl.edu Brock Clinical
Cartwright, Meredith mcartwright3@huskers.unl.edu Crockett Developmental/Law-Psychology
Chan, Elisha echan4@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical
Checkalski, Olivia ocheckalski2@huskers.unl.edu Gervais Social and Cognitive
Church, Haley hchurch2@huskers.unl.edu DiLillo Clinical
Cienfuegos-Silvera, Ana acienfuegossilvera2@huskers.unl.edu Brank Social and Cognitive
Cipriano, Allison allison.cipriano@huskers.unl.edu Holland Social and Cognitive
Clephane, Kirstin kclephane2@huskers.unl.edu Lorenz Neuroscience and Behavior
Cluver, Daniella dcluver2@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Coffey, Hannah coffey.hannah47@gmail.com Hansen Clinical
Cole, Zach zachary.cole@huskers.unl.edu Johnson Neuroscience and Behavior
Cotton, Adam acotton6@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical
Cranford, Alexi acranford@mail.bradley.edu McChargue Clinical
Delgado, Hazel rosa.hazel.delgado@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive
Diede, Alex adiede2@huskers.unl.edu Holland Social and Cognitive
Dominguez, Vanessa vdominguez2@huskers.unl.edu Andrews Clinical
Duryea, Patrick pduryea2@huskers.unl.edu McChargue Clinical
Edwards, Madison medwards608@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
Elowsky, Jaimie jelowsky2@huskers.unl.edu McChargue Clinical
Eyer, Madeline maddie.eyer@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical/Law-Psychology
Erskine, Brittany berskine2@huskers.unl.edu Hansen Clinical
Feiger, Jeremy jfeiger@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Fu, Mengzhu mengzhufu@gmail.com Dodd Social and Cognitive
Gabbert, Melanie megabber@ucollege.edu Crockett Developmental
Goh, Francine francine.goh@huskers.unl.edu Stevens Social and Cognitive
Goldberg, Emily egoldberg2@huskers.unl.edu Nelson Clinical
Grydehoj, Rasmus rgrydehoj2@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical
Haby, Joshua josh.haby@gmail.com Brank Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Haines, Anne ahaines3@huskers.unl.edu Jaffe Clinical
Hamburger, Emily hamburgeremily@gmail.com Nelson Clinical
Haselow, Rachel rhaselow2@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Haws, Kyle jkyle.haws@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
Herzfeld, Abigail aherzfeld@huskers.unl.edu Votruba Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Howard Valdivia, Rebecca blchoward@gmail.com Holland Social and Cognitive
Jacoby, Morgan morganjacoby18@gmail.com Schutte Social and Cognitive
Johnson, Anna anna.johnson55@gmail.com Nelson Clinical
Jones, Harper hjones20@huskers.unl.edu Lorenz Clinical
Kennedy, Joseph jldkennedy25@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Kimble, Katherine Knight katherine.kimble@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Kuebler, Isabel ikuebler2@huskers.unl.edu Wakabayashi Neuroscience and Behavior
Kumar, Shaina skumar@huskers.unl.edu DiLillo Clinical
Laifer, Lauren llaifer@huskers.unl.edu Brock Clinical
Laing, Julia juliamlaing@gmail.com Savage Clinical
Lash, Brenna brenna.lash@gmail.com Hope Clinical
Lintz, Evan evan.lintz@huskers.unl.edu Johnson Social and Cognitive
Lopez, Marla mvivero@huskers.unl.edu Nelson Clinical
Marshall, Emma em.marshall47@gmail.com Brank Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Martin, Rachel rmartin50@huskers.unl.edu Brock Clinical
May, Gina gmay10@huskers.unl.edu Hansen Clinical
McCracken, Evan evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu Gervais Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
McCuller, Leslie lesliemcculler@yahoo.com Dodd Cognitive
McGonigal, Patrick mcgonigal@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical/Law-Psychology
McNealy, Kathleen krmcnealy@gmail.com Bevins Neuroscience and Behavior
Mii, Akemi akemimii94@gmail.com Hansen Clinical
Miller, Kevin kmiller112@huskers.unl.edu Hubbard Neuroscience and Behavior
Monnier, Kitra kmonnier2@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive
Mullins-Hussain, Britany bmullins-hussain2@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical
Perkins Arroyo, Jenna jmperkins16@gmail.com Willis-Esqueda Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Phillips, Eric eric.phillips2772@gmail.com Brock Clinical
Ralston, Allura allura.ralston@gmail.com Hope Clinical
Ramsdell, Erin erin.leonard@huskers.unl.edu Brock Clinical
Richner, Kailey richner.kailey@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Sande-Martin, Breanne bresande01@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Sartin-Tarm, Anneliis anneliis.sartintarm@gmail.com Lorenz Clinical
Sarwar, Saira ssarwar2@huskers.unl.edu Nelson Clinical
Schalk, Jayson jschalk3@huskers.unl.edu Neta Neuroscience and Behavior
Sircy, Kayla ksircy2@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Snyder, Rachael rsnyder6@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Sonnen, Emily echristie2@unl.edu Hansen Clinical
Thilges, Hope hthilges2@huskers.unl.edu Nelson Clinical
Thompson, Ryan rkthompson26@gmail.com Wiener Social and Cognitive
Tisdale, Casey cntisd@gmail.com Votruba Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Tomaso, Cara caractomaso@gmail.com Nelson Clinical
Vehabovic, Niko nvehabovic2@huskers.unl.edu Hope Clinical
Volk, Sage sageavolk@gmail.com Hope Clinical
Waller, Christopher cwaller5@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Walsh, Michael mwalsh16@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Wertheimer-Meier, Julie jwertheimer@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Wolfe, Rebecca rebecca.wolfe@huskers.unl.edu Spaulding Clincal
Wolff, London lmwolff3@gmail.com Stevens Neuroscience and Behavior
Zhang, Mengjiao mengjiao.zhang@huskers.unl.edu Li Neuroscience and Behavior
Zosky, Joshua joshua.e.zosky@gmail.com Dodd Neuroscience and Behavior