Graduate Student Directory

Name E-mail address Advisor Program
Acosta, Laura laura.mur.acosta@gmail.com Andrews Clinical
Acosta Canchila, Natalia nataliacostac@gmail.com Andrews Clinical
Al-Momani, Seima seima-al-momani@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Akhavein, Kimia kakhavein2@huskers.unl.edu Finch Developmental
Baildon, Amanda amandabaildon@gmail.com Gervais Social and Cognitive
Bartlett, Emily emily.g.bartlett@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Bartz, Logen logen.bartz@huskers.unl.edu Votruba Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Berry, Megan megan.berry@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Biles, Brittany bsutton@huskers.unl.edu Hansen Clinical
Brockdorf, Alexandra abrockdorf@yahoo.com DiLillo Clinical
Brown, Catherine catherinebrown@huskers.unl.edu Neta Neuroscience and Behavior
Caldwell Jimenez, Alisha adcaldwell3@gmail.com Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Calkins, Frannie fcalkins@huskers.unl.edu Brock Clinical
Cartwright, Meredith mcartwright3@huskers.unl.edu Crockett Developmental/Law-Psychology
Caze, Todd todd.caze@gmail.com Hope Clinical
Chan, Elisha echan4@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical
Cienfuegos Silver, Ana acienfuegossilvera2@huskers.unl.edu Brank Social and Cognitive
Cipriano, Allison allison.cipriano@huskers.unl.edu Holland Social and Cognitive
Coffey, Hannah coffey.hannah47@gmail.com Hansen Clinical
Cole, Zach zachary.cole@huskers.unl.edu Johnson Neuroscience and Behavior
Cranford, Alexi acranford@mail.bradley.edu McChargue Clinical
Delgado, Hazel rosa.hazel.delgado@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive
Duque, Juan jfduque@gmail.com Stevens Neuroscience and Behavior
Eagan, Sarah sarah.eagan@huskers.unl.edu Gervais Social and Cognitive
Edwards, Madison medwards608@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
English, Taylor tenglish932002@yahoo.com McChargue Clinical
Eyer, Madeline maddie.eyer@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical/Law-Psychology
Feiger, Jeremy jfeiger@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Fischer, Sarah sarah.fischer.unl@gmail.com Spaulding Clinical
Fu, Mengzhu mengzhufu@gmail.com Dodd Social and Cognitive
Gabbert, Melanie megabber@ucollege.edu Crockett Developmental
Goh, Francine francine.goh@huskers.unl.edu Stevens Social and Cognitive
Grandgenett, Hanna hgrandgenett@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
Haby, Joshua josh.haby@gmail.com Brank Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Hamburger, Emily hamburgeremily@gmail.com Nelson Clinical
Harp, Nick nharp@huskers.unl.edu Neta Social and Cognitive
Haws, Kyle jkyle.haws@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
Hazen, Kate kahazen@gmail.com Brank Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Hein, Christina chein9@gmail.com DiLillo Clinical
Herzfeld, Abigail abigailherzfeld@gmail.com Votruba Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Holloway, Colin colin.holloway@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Holt, Natalie natalieholt93@gmail.com Hope Clinical
Huit, Zach zach.huit@gmail.com Hansen/Hope Clinical
Huynh, Wendy yih.huynh@gmail.com Bevins Neuroscience and Behavior
Jacoby, Morgan morganjacoby18@gmail.com Schutte Social and Cognitive
Johnson, Anna anna.johnson55@gmail.com Nelson Clinical
Kennedy, Joseph jldkennedy25@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Kimble, Katherine Knight katherine.kimble@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Kozikowski, Chelsea chelsea.kozikowski@gmail.com Nelson Clinical
Kumar, Shaina skumar@huskers.unl.edu DiLillo Clinical
Laifer, Lauren llaifer@huskers.unl.edu Brock Clinical
Laing, Julia juliamlaing@gmail.com Savage Clinical
Lash, Brenna brenna.lash@gmail.com Hope Clinical
Lintz, Evan evan.lintz@huskers.unl.edu Johnson Social and Cognitive
Little, Tim timothyjameslittle@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Marshall, Emma em.marshall47@gmail.com Brank Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Martinez, Jasmine j.martinez12@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
McCoy, Kelsey kelsey.mccoy@huskers.unl.edu Hansen Clinical
McCracken, Evan evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu Gervais Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
McCuller, Leslie lesliemcculler@yahoo.com Dodd Cognitive
McGonigal, Patrick mcgonigal@huskers.unl.edu Scalora Clinical/Law-Psychology
McNealy, Kathleen krmcnealy@gmail.com Bevins Neuroscience and Behavior
Meidlinger, Katherine katie.meidlinger@gmail.com Hansen Clinical
Mii, Akemi akemimii94@gmail.com Hansen Clinical
Montague, Elaina elaina.mont@gmail.com Spaulding Clinical
Moran, Andrea andrea.moran@huskers.unl.edu Bevins Neuroscience and Behavior
Palmer-Bacon, Jessica jpalmerbacon@gmail.com Spaulding Clinical
Perkins Arroyo, Jenna jmperkins16@gmail.com Willis-Esqueda Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Petty, Taylor taylor.petty@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Phillips, Eric eric.phillips2772@gmail.com Brock Clinical
Ralston, Allura allura.ralston@gmail.com Hope Clinical
Ramsdell, Erin erin.leonard@huskers.unl.edu Brock Clinical
Richner, Kailey richner.kailey@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Rosen, Monica rosen.monica@huskers.unl.edu Dodd Social and Cognitive
Roth, Taylor taylor.c.roth@gmail.com Nelson Developmental
Sande-Maritin, Breanne bresande01@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Sartin-Tarm, Anneliis anneliis.sartintarm@gmail.com Lorenz Clinical
Schroeder, Brooke msbrookeschroeder@gmail.com Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Seloske, Benjamin bcseloske@gmail.com Belli Social and Cognitive
Semmann, Jessica 2499sandovj@gmail.com Scalora Clinical
Siddoway, Kyle ksiddoway6@gmail.com Scalora Clinical
Snyder, Rachael rsnyder6@huskers.unl.edu Chiou Clinical
Sonnen, Emily echristie80@yahoo.com Hansen Clinical
Sullivan, Grace gsully7@yahoo.com Stoltenberg Neuroscience and Behavior
Tevis, Kristine ktevis@omnibehavioralhealth.com Scalora/Gervais Social and Cognitive
Thayer, Elise eliserthayer@gmail.com Stevens Neuroscience & Behavior
Theimer, Kate katetheimer4@gmail.com Hansen Clinical
Thompson, Brady brthomp1@gmail.com Bevins Neuroscience and Behavior
Thompson, Ryan rkthompson26@gmail.com Wiener Social and Cognitive
Tibbs, Jessie jessie.tibbs@gmail.com McChargue Clinical
Tisdale, Casey cntisd@gmail.com Votruba Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Tomaso, Cara caractomaso@gmail.com Nelson Clinical
Vardsveen, Trace tvardsveen@gmail.com Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Vivero, Marla mvivero@huskers.unl.edu Nelson Clinical
Wertheimer, Julie jwertheimer@huskers.unl.edu Wiener Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology
Wolfe, Rebecca rebecca.wolfe763@gmail.com Spaulding Clincal/Law-Psychology
Wolff, London lmwolff3@gmail.com Stevens Neuroscience and Behavior
Wu, Yinbo yinbo.wu@huskers.unl.edu Schutte Developmental
Zhang, Mengjiao mengjiao.zhang@huskers.unl.edu Li Neuroscience and Behavior
Zosky, Joshua joshua.e.zosky@gmail.com Dodd Neuroscience and Behavior