Graduate Student Directory

.
Name E-mail address Advisor Program

Acosta, Laura

laura.mur.acosta@gmail.com

Andrews

Clinical

Acosta Canchila, Natalia

nataliacostac@gmail.com

Andrews

Clinical

Al-Momani, Seima

seima-al-momani@huskers.unl.edu

Chiou

Clinical

Avila, Andrea

avila.andrea.n@gmail.com

Spaulding/Wiener

Clinical/Law-Psychology

Bartlett, Emily

emilygracebartlett@gmail.com

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Berry, Megan

megan.berry@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Biles, Brittany

bsutton@huskers.unl.edu

Hansen

Clinical

Boise, Courtney

cboise@huskers.unl.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Brockdorf, Alexandra

abrockdorf@yahoo.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Caldwell Jimenez, Alisha

adcaldwell3@gmail.com

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Calkins, Frances

fcalkins@huskers.unl.edu

Brock

Clinical

Caze, Todd

todd.caze@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Cipriano, Allison

allison.cipriano@huskers.unl.edu

Holland

Social and Cognitive

Cole, Zach

zcole2@unl.edu

Johnson

Social and Cognitive

Cranford, Alexi

acranford@mail.bradley.edu

McChargue

Clinical

Delgado, Rosa

rosa.hazel.delgado@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social and Cognitive
Dellapaolera, Kimberly

kimberly.dellapaolera@gmail.com

Bornstein

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Duque, Juan

jfduque89@gmail.com

Stevens

Neuroscience and Behavior

Eagan, Sarah

sarah.eagan@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Social and Cognitive

Edwards, Steven

steven.edwards@huskers.unl.edu

McChargue

Clinical

English, Taylor

tenglish932002@yahoo.com

McChargue

Clinical

Eyer, Madeline

maddie.eyer@huskers.unl.edu

Scalora

Clinical

Feiger, Jeremy

jfeiger@huskers.unl.edu

Chiou

Clinical

Fischer, Sarah

sarah.fischer.unl@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Franz, Molly

mollyrfranz@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Fu, Mengzhu

mengzhufu@gmail.com

Dodd

Social and Cognitive

Gabbert, Melanie

megabber@ucollege.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Goh, Francine

francine.goh@huskers.unl.edu

Stevens

Social and Cognitive

Grandgenett, Hanna

hgrandgenett@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Haby, Joshua

josh.haby@gmail.com

Brank

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Haikalis, Michelle

michellehaik@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Hankey, Maren

mhankey@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Harp, Nick

nharp@vols.utk.edu

Neta

Social and Cognitive

Haws, Kyle

jkyle.haws@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Hazen, Kate

kahazen@gmail.com

Brank

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Hein, Christina

chein9@gmail.com

DiLillo

Clinical

Herzfeld, Abigail

abigailherzfeld@gmail.com

Votruba

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Hochheiser, Jesse

jhochheiser@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Hoetger, Lori

lhoetger@gmail.com

Brank

Law-Psychology

Holloway, Colin

colinh02@gmail.com

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Holt, Natalie

natalieholt93@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Huit, Zach

zach.huit@gmail.com

Hansen/Hope

Clinical

Huynh, Wendy

yih.huynh@gmail.com

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Jeon, Andrew

abjeon@gmail.com

Hope/Wiener

Clinical/Law-Psychology

Johnson, Anna

anna.johnson55@gmail.com

Nelson

Clinical

Kennedy, Joseph

jldkennedy25@gmail.com

McChargue

Clinical

Kimble, Katherine Knight

katherine.kimble@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Kimbrough, Christopher

christopher.kimbrough@huskers.unl.edu

Bornstein

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Kozikowski, Chelsea

chelsea.kozikowski@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Kumar, Shaina

skumar@huskers.unl.edu

DiLillo

Clinical

Laifer, Lauren

llaifer@huskers.unl.edu

Brock

Clinical

Lintz, Evan

evan.lintz@huskers.unl.edu

Johnson

Social and Cognitive

Little, Tim

timothyjameslittle@gmail.com

McChargue

Clinical

Low, Elizabeth

elizabeth.low@huskers.unl.edu

Scalora

Clinical

Marshall, Emma

em.marshall47@gmail.com

Brank

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Martinez, Jasmine

j.martinez12@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Masterson, Caitlin

cmasterson2@unl.edu

Molfese

Neuroscience and Behavior

McCoy, Kelsey

kelsey.mccoy@huskers.unl.edu

Hansen

Clinical

McCracken, Evan

evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

McCuller, Leslie

lesliemcculler@yahoo.com

Dodd

Cognitive

McGonigal, Patrick

mcgonigal@huskers.unl.edu

Scalora

Clinical

Meidlinger, Katherine

katie.meidlinger@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinical

Mii, Akemi

akemimii94@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinical

Montague, Elaina

elaina.mont@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Moran, Andrea

moran@huskers.unl.edu

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Palmer-Bacon, Jessica

jpalmerbacon@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clinical

Perkins Arroyo, Jenna

jmperkins16@gmail.com

Willis-Esqueda

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Petty, Taylor

taylor.petty@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Pogue, Jessica

jkpogue@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinical

Ralston, Allura

allura.ralston@gmail.com

Hope

Clinical

Ramsdell, Erin

erin.leonard@huskers.unl.edu

Brock

Clinical

Richner, Kailey

richner.kailey@gmail.com

McChargue

Clinical

Riemer, Abigail

ariemer@huskers.unl.edu

Gervais

Social and Cognitive

Rosen, Monica

rosen.monica@huskers.unl.edu

Dodd

Social and Cogntive

Roth, Taylor

taylor.c.roth@gmail.com

Nelson

Clinical

Seloske, Benjamin

bcseloske@gmail.com

Belli

Social and Cognitive

Semmann, Jessica

2499sandovj@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Shattuck, Johanna

joshattuck@huskers.unl.edu

Johnson

Neuroscience and Behavior

Siddoway, Kyle

ksiddoway6@gmail.com

Scalora

Clinical

Smith, Amy

AmyLSmith21@gmail.com

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Sonnen, Emily

echristie80@yahoo.com

Hansen

Clinical

Sullivan, Grace

gsully7@yahoo.com

Stoltenberg

Neuroscience and Behavior

Temmen, Chelsie

ctemmen@huskers.unl.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Tevis, Kristine

ktevis@omnibehavioralhealth.com

Scalora/Gervais

Social and Cognitive

Thayer, Elise

eliserthayer@gmail.com

Stevens

Neuroscience & Behavior

Theimer, Kate

katetheimer4@gmail.com

Hansen

Clinical

Thompson, Brady

brthomp1@gmail.com

Bevins

Neuroscience and Behavior

Thompson, Ryan

rkthompson26@gmail.com

Wiener

Social and Cognitive

Tibbs, Jessie

jessie.tibbs@gmail.com

McChargue

Clinical

Tisdale, Casey

cntisd@gmail.com

Votruba

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Tomaso, Cara

caractomaso@gmail.com

Nelson

Clinical

Vardsveen, Trace

tvardsveen@gmail.com

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Vivero, Marla

mvivero@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson

Clinical

Wasserman, Alexander

alexander.wasserman@huskers.unl.edu

Crockett

Developmental

Wertheimer, Julie

jwertheimer@huskers.unl.edu

Wiener

Social and Cognitive/Law-Psychology

Wolfe, Rebecca

rebecca.wolfe763@gmail.com

Spaulding

Clincal

Wu, Yinbo

yinbo.wu@huskers.unl.edu

Schutte

Developmental

Zhang, Mengjiao

mengjiao.zhang@huskers.unl.edu

Li

Neuroscience and Behavior

Zosky, Joshua

joshua.e.zosky@gmail.com

Molfese Neuroscience and Behavior