2020 Psychology Awards and Recognition

Photo Credit: Image of trophy
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 11:34

Please join us in congratulating our Department of Psychology recipients of awards and recognition across the university!


Harold and Esther Edgerton Junior Faculty Award: Kathryn Holland
Susan J. Rosowski Associate Professor of Psychology: Jeffrey Stevens

Graduate Studies

Dean’s Award for Excellence in Graduate Education: Rebecca Brock
Graduate Student Excellence in Mentoring Award: Jessie Tibbs
Dean's Fellowship: Josh Zosky

College of Arts and Sciences

Inclusive Excellence and Diversity Award: Allura Ralston

Department of Psychology

Wolfe Award:  Erika Boohar
Jensen Award: Allissa Flynn
Levine Diversity Enhancement Award: Allura Ralston and Natalie Holt (graduate students); Sage Volk (undergraduate student)
Graduate Research Mentor: Katherine Hazen
Graduate Student Teaching: Grace Sullivan
Teacher of the Year: Cary Savage